Box art
not available

Hitman

XO Also on PS4
Developer
Io Interactive
Publisher
Square Enix
6.0/ 10
“Access denied.”
Hitman: Sapienza is a great episode marred by server issues. Not everyone is having them, but if you are, you can't progress or access community or live content.
Reviewed on PS4

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Hitman spoofs Home Alone in special Christmas mission
News
Hitman spoofs Home Alone in special Christmas mission
Hope there's an iron-to-the-face gag.
2

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Monday 17 October 2016

Thursday 1 September 2016

Hitman's first season confirmed for physical release
News
Hitman's first season confirmed for physical release
Bonus features packed in.
1

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Hitman: Episode 4 – Bangkok trailer
Trailer
Hitman: Episode 4 – Bangkok trailer
Man who walk through door sideways going to...

Wednesday 10 August 2016

IO Interactive wants three seasons of Hitman
News
IO Interactive wants three seasons of Hitman
Second season TBC.
2

Monday 8 August 2016

Hitman's next target is a Bangkok rocker
News
Hitman's next target is a Bangkok rocker
Agent 47: the worst groupie.

Monday 11 July 2016

Hitman adds a companion app to its arsenal
News
Hitman adds a companion app to its arsenal
Latest Elusive Target also revealed.

Wednesday 1 June 2016

Hitman - Episode 3: Marrakesh launch trailer
Trailer
Hitman - Episode 3: Marrakesh launch trailer
47 goes to Africa.

Friday 27 May 2016

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Hitman – Elusive Target trailer
Trailer
Hitman – Elusive Target trailer

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Hitman: Sapienza review
Review
Hitman: Sapienza contains a sadly familiar, unkillable foe
So good, yet so disappointing.
2

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Friday 22 April 2016

Friday 1 April 2016

Hitman's second episode launches this month
News
Hitman's second episode launches this month
Benvenuto a Sapienza.

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Hitman accolades trailer
Trailer
Hitman accolades trailer
1
Hitman – accolades trailer
Trailer
Hitman – accolades trailer

Monday 14 March 2016

Hitman – The Sarajevo Six trailer
Trailer
Hitman – The Sarajevo Six trailer
PS4 bonus targets.

Friday 11 March 2016

Hitman review
Review
Hitman's intro pack can't disguise its lack of content
A world of assassination, piecemeal.
16

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Friday 19 February 2016

Thursday 18 February 2016

Thursday 11 February 2016

Hitman dev says more AAA games will go episodic
News
Hitman dev says more AAA games will go episodic
"Many will follow."
6

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Hitman – beta launch trailer
Trailer
Hitman – beta launch trailer
Play the beginning.

Thursday 4 February 2016

Friday 29 January 2016

Hitman dev diary part two
Trailer
Hitman dev diary part two
Hitman dev diary part one
Trailer
Hitman dev diary part one

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Friday 15 January 2016

Hitman is now episodic; expect several seasons
News
Hitman is now episodic; expect several seasons
Will expand and evolve over time.
8