Box art
not available

Evolve

XO Also on PS4 PC
Developer
Turtle Beach
Publisher
2K Games
8.5/ 10
“Clever girl.”
When it all comes together, Evolve is the finest vehicle for the player-driven narratives developer Turtle Rock covets, but inevitably pacing can be an issue.
Reviewed on PC

Thursday 27 October 2016

Friday 15 July 2016

Thursday 28 January 2016

Evolve – Kala teaser
Trailer
Evolve – Kala teaser

Friday 18 December 2015

Evolve – Emet teaser
Trailer
Evolve – Emet teaser

Wednesday 4 November 2015

Thursday 3 September 2015

Evolve – Free Weekend trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Free Weekend trailer
No obligation.
7

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Evolve – Arena Mode gameplay reveal trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Arena Mode gameplay reveal trailer
No retreat, no surrender.
Evolve's Arena Mode is a cage match extravaganza
News
Evolve's Arena Mode is a cage match extravaganza
Free update available today.

Friday 27 March 2015

Evolve – Behemoth and New Hunters Gameplay trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Behemoth and New Hunters Gameplay trailer
Creature feature.

Friday 20 March 2015

Evolve updates to add observer mode, maps, more
News
Evolve updates to add observer mode, maps, more
Later this month

Friday 6 March 2015

Evolve will get an Observer mode soon
News
Evolve will get an Observer mode soon
Four humans. One monster. I'm just watching.
Evolve – Observer Mode Gameplay trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Observer Mode Gameplay trailer
Watch and learn.

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Evolve launch trailer
Trailer
Evolve launch trailer
It's awake.

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Friday 30 January 2015

Evolve – Solo Gameplay Experience trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Solo Gameplay Experience trailer
No backup, no worries.

Thursday 29 January 2015

Thursday 22 January 2015

Evolve hands-on
Preview
Evolve hands-on
We check out the technical beta.
18
Evolve – The Survival Guide trailer
Trailer
Evolve – The Survival Guide trailer
Welcome to Shear.

Friday 16 January 2015

Evolve's DLC plans are vast, confusing
News
Evolve's DLC plans are vast, confusing
Developer points the finger at 2K.
2

Friday 9 January 2015

Evolve – Intro Cinematic trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Intro Cinematic trailer
Prepare for the hunt.
2

Friday 19 December 2014

Evolve – Stalker trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Stalker trailer
The third playable Monster.
1

Friday 12 December 2014

Evolve – Evolution Episode 4: The Planet Shear trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Evolution Episode 4: The Planet Shear trailer
Ideal conditions.

Thursday 4 December 2014

Evolve - Evacuation tutorial trailer
Trailer
Evolve - Evacuation tutorial trailer
New mode explained.

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Evolve – Evacuation story trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Evacuation story trailer
A cinematic story trailer.

Thursday 27 November 2014

Evolve - Creating a Hunter trailer
Trailer
Evolve - Creating a Hunter trailer
Part of a BTS series.

Monday 24 November 2014

All Evolve DLC maps will be free
News
All Evolve DLC maps will be free
To keep the playerbase whole.

Monday 3 November 2014

Monday 20 October 2014

Evolve - Goliath Monster trailer
Trailer
Evolve - Goliath Monster trailer
Brute strength.
1

Monday 13 October 2014

Evolve – Big Alpha trailer
Trailer
Evolve – Big Alpha trailer
A chance to play before release.
2
Evolve alpha applications open
News
Evolve alpha applications open
Sign up for a chance to play.
2