Mass Effect 3 box art

Mass Effect 3

360 Released 9 March 2012 Also on WiiU PS3 PC
Developer
Bioware
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
RPG: Real Time
Classification
Mature
  • Mass Effect 3 co-op screens
  • Mass Effect 3 co-op screens
  • Mass Effect 3 co-op screens
  • Mass Effect 3 co-op screens

Friday 21 June 2013

Tuesday 5 March 2013

Mass Effect 3 Citadel trailer
Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Citadel trailer
One last adventure.

Wednesday 28 November 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3: Omega DLC trailer
Is this the end?

Monday 12 November 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Wii U special edition trailer
GamePad functionality shown.

Friday 5 October 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3: Retaliation DLC trailer
The Collectors are back.
News
More free Mass Effect 3 DLC coming next week
Biggest pack yet.
1

Thursday 27 September 2012

News
Mass Effect Trilogy box set announced
Brings ME1 to PS3 for the first time.
6

Thursday 30 August 2012

News
Australian studio porting Mass Effect 3 to Wii U
Need For Speed iOS dev goes console.

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Monday 27 August 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan DLC trailer
Don't fear the reapers.

Wednesday 18 July 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3: Earth DLC trailer
New weapons, gear & maps.

Wednesday 11 July 2012

News
Mass Effect 3's Leviathan and Earth DLC confirmed
New maps, classes, missions.

Tuesday 26 June 2012

News
ME3 Extended Cut doesn't contain new endings
"Shows greater detail."

Thursday 14 June 2012

News
ME3 advertising did not mislead gamers - ruling
Endings "thematically quite different".

Wednesday 30 May 2012

Mass Effect 3: Rebellion Pack trailer
Trailer
Mass Effect 3: Rebellion Pack trailer
Multiplayer showcase.
Fan-designed Mass Effect hoodies to be made by Bioware
News
Fan-designed Mass Effect hoodies to be made by Bioware
Not just for merch "Collectors".
1

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 "Take Earth Back" trailer
More CG ahead of the launch.
4

Wednesday 15 February 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Co-op trailer #3
Four minutes of gameplay.

Tuesday 14 February 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 "Reinstate Female Shepard" trailer
The heroine returns.

Friday 10 February 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Co-op multiplayer trailer
Less than a month left to go.
1

Thursday 2 February 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Voice Casting trailer
Sheen! Green! Prinze Jr.
1

Tuesday 31 January 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 "Special Forces" multiplayer trailer
How to save the galaxy.

Thursday 19 January 2012

Trailer
Mass Effect 3 Kinect gameplay trailer
Demo dated for Feb 14th.
2

Friday 13 January 2012

Trailer
Amalur and Mass Effect 3 Demo trailer
Play both to earn unlocks.