ZombiU box art

ZombiU

WiiU Released 29 November 2012
Developer
Ubisoft
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genre
Action
Classification
Mature 15+
7.5/ 10
“A good start.”
ZombiU is the strongest launch title on the Wii U, and an sound entry into the survival horror genre, but poor melee combat controls and a groundhog day approach to mission design hold Ubisoft's game back.
Reviewed on WiiU

Monday 22 June 2015

Aus rating suggests ZombiU coming to Xbox One
News
Aus rating suggests ZombiU coming to Xbox One
Ubisoft's former WiiU exclusive branches out.
3

Tuesday 9 July 2013

ZombiU "wasn’t even close to profitable" – Ubisoft
News
ZombiU "wasn’t even close to profitable" – Ubisoft
Best-selling third-party game a financial flop.
1

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Ubisoft considering ZombiU sequel
News
Ubisoft considering ZombiU sequel
No brainer?
1

Thursday 31 January 2013

ZombiU demo trailer
Trailer
ZombiU demo trailer
Better late than never.

Thursday 13 December 2012

Review
ZombiU review
Talking dead.

Thursday 29 November 2012

Trailer
ZombiU launch trailer
London Falling.

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Trailer
ZombiU launch trailer
The horror.

Saturday 13 October 2012

Trailer
ZombiU Tower of London Walkthrough trailer
Surviving the plague.

Thursday 4 October 2012

Trailer
ZombiU "In The Eye of ZombiU" Episode 2
Story & setting explained.

Friday 14 September 2012

Trailer
ZombiU Tower of London trailer
The ravens have fled.

Monday 3 September 2012

Trailer
ZombiU Escape from Buckingham Palace trailer
Fine trappings.

Friday 24 August 2012

Trailer
ZombiU "In The Eye of ZombiU" trailer
Episode one.
1

Wednesday 15 August 2012

Trailer
ZombiU gamescom 2012 trailer
A fate worse than death.

Thursday 19 July 2012

Trailer
ZombiU Nursery Gameplay trailer
How to survive.

Wednesday 18 July 2012

Trailer
ZombiU Buckingham Palace trailer
Off with their heads.
1

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Hands On
ZombiU: Just another zombie game?
Flagship Wii U title gets a biopsy.

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Trailer
ZombiU E3 2012 Announcement trailer
A sickness worse than death.
Trailer
ZombiU E3 2012 Wii U Controller trailer
How the new hardware works.

Tuesday 5 June 2012

News
Ubisoft announces ZombiU for Wii U
R-rated zombie massacre headed for Nintendo's latest.