Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Blacklist box art

Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Blacklist

WiiU Released 22 August 2013 Also on PS3 360 PC
Developer
Ubisoft
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genre
Action: Third-Person
8.0/ 10
“Green light.”
Blacklist should be the best Splinter Cell yet, but it’s held back by some unperceptive AI, the odd gameplay quirk, and a sub-par story. Even so, it’s still a great game, and both those put off by or attracted to Conviction’s action focus will find much to love here.
Reviewed on 360

Tuesday 8 October 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Homeland DLC Pack trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Homeland DLC Pack trailer
Missions and more.

Tuesday 27 August 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist review
Review
Splinter Cell: Blacklist review
Fisher hooks up.
25

Monday 19 August 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Launch trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Launch trailer
The Engineers strike.

Tuesday 13 August 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Co-op Intro trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Co-op Intro trailer
The first mission.
1

Monday 12 August 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Blacklist 101 trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Blacklist 101 trailer
A debriefing.

Friday 9 August 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Threat trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Threat trailer
Identifying the danger.

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist preview
Preview
Splinter Cell: Blacklist preview
Sneaktacular.
11

Monday 6 May 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Spies vs. Mercs trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Spies vs. Mercs trailer
Multiplayer mode shown.

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Splinter Cell's complexity hurts its popularity – Ubisoft
News
Splinter Cell's complexity hurts its popularity – Ubisoft
Seeking a bigger audience with Blacklist.
15

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Splinter Cell: Blacklist Wii U trailer
Trailer
Splinter Cell: Blacklist Wii U trailer
OpSat GamePad.