Need for Speed Most Wanted box art

Need for Speed Most Wanted

PS3 Released 2 November 2012 Also on Vita PC 360 WiiU
Developer
Criterion Games
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Driving & Racing: Arcade
Classification
Parental Guidance
8.5/ 10
“Take it online.”
Criterion’s expertise with multiplayer arcade racing trumps a mediocre singleplayer experience.
Reviewed on PS3

Wednesday 27 February 2013

Need for Speed: Most Wanted: DLC bundle trailer
Trailer
Need for Speed Most Wanted DLC bundle trailer
Altogether.

Friday 18 January 2013

NFS Most Wanted on the Wii U to feature co-driver mode, extra cars
News
NFS Most Wanted on the Wii U to feature co-driver mode, extra cars
GamePad-only mode also available.

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Tuesday 13 November 2012

Review
Need for Speed Most Wanted review
No country for single players.
14

Monday 29 October 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted launch trailer
EA turns the key.

Wednesday 24 October 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted Kinect trailer
EA shows voice commands.

Saturday 20 October 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted Live Action TV Ad
Stick it to the cops.

Monday 8 October 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted The Most Wanted List trailer
Leave rivals in the dust.

Wednesday 26 September 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted trailer
Get wanted.

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted Singleplayer trailer
A new gameplay feature series begins.

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Hands On
Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Criterion's criteria.
3

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted Singleplayer trailer
Find it, drive it.

Wednesday 15 August 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted gamescom 2012 Multiplayer trailer
Fairhaven City provides backdrop.

Friday 3 August 2012

Trailer
Need for Speed: Most Wanted Gameplay trailer
Get your foot down.
1

Tuesday 5 June 2012

Trailer
Need For Speed: Most Wanted E3 2012 trailer
Racing resurrected.
2