Resident Evil 6 box art

Resident Evil 6

PS3 Released 4 October 2012 Also on 360 PC
Developer
Capcom
Publisher
Capcom
Genre
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Mature 15+
6.0/ 10
“Disappointing.”
Capcom's undead action series is back, but without any major improvements many may be left wondering what the point of it all is.
Reviewed on 360

Monday 11 February 2013

Resident Evil 6 PC Gameplay trailer
Trailer
Resident Evil 6 PC Gameplay trailer
Coming in March.
1

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Gears had a negative influence on Resident Evil – Bleszinski
News
Gears had a negative influence on Resident Evil – Bleszinski
BioShock "a little oppressive".
8
RE6 underperforms but Dragon’s Dogma keeps Capcom revenues strong
News
RE6 underperforms but Dragon’s Dogma keeps Capcom revenues strong
Surprise hit compensates for RE6 "failure".

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Resident Evil 6: 3-Mode pack trailer
Trailer
Resident Evil 6: 3-Mode pack trailer
New online modes.

Tuesday 18 December 2012

Resident Evil 6 coming to Windows next March
News
Resident Evil 6 coming to Windows next March
Global menace.

Wednesday 5 December 2012

News
Resident Evil 6 on Xbox 360 gets new multiplayer modes
Camera fix coming to all platforms.

Tuesday 9 October 2012

Review
Resident Evil 6 review
Just surviving.
106
News
Resident Evil 6 on-disc DLC discovered
Confirmed by Capcom.

Wednesday 3 October 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 No Hope Left trailer #2
Live action from Capcom.
1

Monday 1 October 2012

News
Australian retailer breaks Resident Evil 6 street date
Game available now.

Wednesday 26 September 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 Tokyo Game Show 2012 trailer
It's time to save the world.

Saturday 15 September 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 Live Action TV trailer
Cries for help.

Wednesday 5 September 2012

Hands On
Resident Evil 6
Shambling?
9

Tuesday 4 September 2012

News
Stolen copies of Resident Evil offered for sale in Poland
In stores, on eBay already.

Tuesday 21 August 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 gamescom 2012 Chris Gameplay trailer
Hero battles infestation.
1

Saturday 4 August 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 Agent Hunt Mode trailer
Infiltrate new games.
1

Saturday 21 July 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 Comic-Con 2012 Chris Redfield trailer
A terrifying new foe.

Wednesday 11 July 2012

News
RE6 has four and a half hours of cutscenes
Snack break heaven.
4

Friday 22 June 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 "Leon" gameplay trailers
Escaping the horde.
1

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Tuesday 5 June 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 E3 2012 trailer
Capcom brings the action.
1

Friday 20 January 2012

Trailer
Resident Evil 6 Announcement trailer
A first look.
41