Battlefield Hardline box art

Battlefield Hardline

PC Released 20 March 2015 Also on 360 XO PS3 PS4
Developer
Visceral Games
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Action: First-Person
8.0/ 10
“Woop woop.”
Battlefield Hardline transcends its mod-ish origins to offer a compelling spin on a venerable franchise.
Reviewed on PS4

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Monday 29 June 2015

Battlefield Hardline Ultimate Edition PS4 owners can't access DLC
News
Battlefield Hardline Ultimate Edition PS4 owners can't access DLC
"A big mess up that shouldn't happen."

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Battlefield Hardline – Criminal Activity reveal trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Criminal Activity reveal trailer
The first expansion.

Thursday 21 May 2015

Battlefield: Hardline's Criminal Activity DLC detailed
News
Battlefield: Hardline's Criminal Activity DLC detailed
New maps, weapons, mode, and more.

Monday 13 April 2015

Thursday 9 April 2015

Dead Space, Battlefield Hardline boss departs EA
News
Dead Space, Battlefield Hardline boss departs EA
Steve Papoutsis moves on.
7

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Battlefield Hardline – Map Design trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Map Design trailer
On levels.

Thursday 19 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Battlefield Hardline launch trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline launch trailer
It's go time.
9

Tuesday 3 March 2015

EA outlines Battlefield Hardline Premium
News
EA outlines Battlefield Hardline Premium
AU$59.99.

Monday 2 March 2015

Battlefield Hardline – Story dev diary
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Story dev diary
Crime drama aspirations.

Thursday 26 February 2015

Battlefield Hardline – EA Access gameplay trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – EA Access gameplay trailer
Early access for subscribers.
1

Monday 23 February 2015

Battlefield Hardline infographic breaks down the beta
News
Battlefield Hardline infographic breaks down the beta
Operator the most popular class.
1

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Battlefield Hardline multiplayer concept art captures urban America
News
Battlefield Hardline multiplayer concept art captures urban America
"Heightened, dramatic realism."
1

Monday 16 February 2015

Battlefield Hardline - Developer Diary 3 trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline - Developer Diary 3 trailer
The Sound of Speed.

Friday 30 January 2015

Thursday 29 January 2015

Battlefield Hardline – Taking On Battlefield dev diary
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Taking On Battlefield dev diary
From Dead Space to Hardline.

Thursday 22 January 2015

All Battlefield Hardline multiplayer modes revealed
News
All Battlefield Hardline multiplayer modes revealed
Crosshair announced.
7

Thursday 15 January 2015

Visceral details Battlefield Hardline beta
News
Visceral details Battlefield Hardline beta
Two maps, two modes; open to all.
1

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Battlefield Hardline – Karma Gameplay trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Karma Gameplay trailer
Campaign mode showcase.

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Battlefield Hardline has a release date
News
Battlefield Hardline has a release date
EA makes record revenue.
3

Wednesday 24 September 2014

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Heist gone wrong: How Visceral plans to fix Battlefield Hardline
Preview
Heist gone wrong: How Visceral plans to fix Battlefield Hardline
“Things are going the way we had imagined.”
21

Monday 18 August 2014

Battlefield Hardline – Rescue gameplay trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – Rescue gameplay trailer
Hostage situation.

Thursday 14 August 2014

Battlefield Hardline – 12 minutes of singleplayer trailer
Trailer
Battlefield Hardline – 12 minutes of singleplayer trailer
A very different tone.
2

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Battlefield Hardline delayed to 2015
News
Battlefield Hardline delayed to 2015
Annual release schedule broken.
23

Thursday 17 July 2014

Visceral makes 10 more changes to Battlefield Hardline
News
Visceral makes 10 more changes to Battlefield Hardline
Longer rounds, Mechanic overhauled.
24