Assassin's Creed III box art

Assassin's Creed III

PC Released 29 November 2012 Also on WiiU PS3 360
Developer
Ubisoft
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Mature 15+
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
  • New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
7.5/ 10
“A new direction.”
Assassin's Creed III boasts the greatest sense of scale and importance in the series to date. It contains a strong narrative and more three-dimensional characters, but it also marks a new direction for the blockbuster series.
Reviewed on 360

Monday 20 May 2013

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Friday 15 March 2013

Wednesday 13 March 2013

Assassin’s Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington: Wolf Power trailer
Trailer
Assassin’s Creed 3: Tyranny of King Washington: Wold Power trailer
Team Connor, presumably.

Thursday 21 February 2013

Assassin’s Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington: Infamy trailer
Trailer
Assassin’s Creed 3: Tyranny of King Washington: Infamy trailer
Alternate reality DLC.

Tuesday 11 December 2012

Friday 7 December 2012

Monday 26 November 2012

Trailer
DmC Devil May Cry Becoming Dante video dev diary
Dante and Phineas.

Thursday 22 November 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III PC launch trailer
Quiet as a mouse.

Thursday 1 November 2012

Review
Assassin's Creed III review
Death and taxes.
39

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Naval Combat walkthrough trailer
Master and Commander.

Thursday 23 August 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Rise Making Of trailer
Ubisoft's take on the American Revolution.

Monday 20 August 2012

News
Game journos are racist - Assassin's Creed director
Double standard "condescending".
51

Wednesday 15 August 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III gamescom 2012 Naval Warfare trailer
Take to the seas.

Tuesday 14 August 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Official Animus trailer
A gateway to the past.

Saturday 11 August 2012

News
Ubisoft dates Assassin's Creed III for PC
Less than a month after console.
5

Friday 3 August 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III AnvilNext trailer
New engine shown.

Monday 16 July 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Boston gameplay and commentary Trailer
By the sword we seek peace.
1

Thursday 12 July 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III: Liberation trailer
Ubisoft shows original title for Vita.

Thursday 5 July 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Rise trailer
A call to war.
1

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III Independence trailer
On self-evident truths.
2

Thursday 14 June 2012

Trailer
Assassin's Creed III E3 2012 Frontier Gameplay trailer
With commentary.

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Thursday 31 May 2012

News
Author drops case against Ubisoft, for now
Still claims Assassin's Creed ideas were stolen.

Friday 25 May 2012

Assassin's Creed III "Unite to Unlock the World" trailer
Trailer
Assassin's Creed III "Unite to Unlock the World" trailer
They'll also be at E3.

Friday 20 April 2012

Assassin's Creed III
Preview
Assassin's Creed III
One for the loyalists.
6

Thursday 19 April 2012

Writer sues Ubisoft over Assassin’s Creed story
News
Writer sues Ubisoft over Assassin’s Creed story
Wishes to cancel Assassin's Creed III
17

Tuesday 27 March 2012

New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
Assets
New Assassin's Creed III screens and concept art
The New World.