Battlefield 3 box art

Battlefield 3

PC Released 27 October 2011 Also on PS3 360
Developer
EA Dice
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Mature 15+

Thursday 7 February 2013

Wednesday 28 November 2012

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Trailer
Battlefield 3: Aftermath Epicenter flythrough trailer
Features and environments.

Wednesday 5 September 2012

Trailer
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill launch trailer
All four maps shown.
2

Tuesday 28 August 2012

News
BF3's Armored Kill detailed, dated
Includes largest Battlefield map ever.
1

Monday 27 August 2012

News
"We are dedicated to supporting BF3" – DICE
Console servers quadrupled.
2

Monday 20 August 2012

News
DICE "afraid" to allow mod support for Battlefield 3
Potential for hacking cited.
10

Friday 20 July 2012

Trailer
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill trailer
Five new vehicles, 20 new unlocks.

Saturday 30 June 2012

News
Battlefield 3 Premium hits 800,000 users
Lucrative two weeks for EA.

Wednesday 6 June 2012

Trailer
Battlefield 3 Premium E3 2012 trailer
New pricing model for EA's shooter.

Tuesday 15 May 2012

Rumour: DICE to offer a Battlefield premium subscription service
News
Rumour: DICE to offer a Battlefield premium subscription service
An "elite" service, if you will.
5