Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning box art

Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning

PC Released 10 February 2012 Also on PS3 360
Developer
Big Huge Games
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
RPG
Classification
Mature 15+

Monday 30 September 2013

All 38 Studios IP to be auctioned next month
News
All 38 Studios IP to be auctioned next month
Kingdoms of Amalur, Rise of Nations under the hammer.
1

Tuesday 17 July 2012

News
EA would like to see Amalur sequel
Raise the dead.
2

Monday 25 June 2012

News
Amalur boss owns failures, says personal savings lost
"Life is going to be different" for Schilling.
2

Wednesday 13 June 2012

Wednesday 23 May 2012

38 Studios lay-offs confirmed
News
38 Studios lay-offs confirmed
Some employees unpaid.

Monday 21 May 2012

News
Kingdoms of Amalur studio may yet survive
Loan will “never ever” happen again.

Wednesday 16 May 2012

Kingdoms of Amalur studio in financial trouble
News
Kingdoms of Amalur studio in financial trouble
State may intervene.

Thursday 2 February 2012

Trailer
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning launch trailer
EA's new RPG coming next week.

Thursday 26 January 2012

Trailer
Amalur "Inside Reckoning: The Music" trailer
Setting the tone.

Monday 23 January 2012

Trailer
Amalur "Inside Reckoning: Art" trailer
Creating a signature style.

Friday 13 January 2012

Trailer
Amalur and Mass Effect 3 Demo trailer
Play both to earn unlocks.

Wednesday 11 January 2012

A Heroes Guide to Amalur trailer
Trailer
A Heroes Guide to Amalur trailer
Skills and crafting.
2