Metro: Last Light box art

Metro: Last Light

PC Released 16 May 2013 Also on PS3 360
Developer
4A Games
Publisher
Deep Silver
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Mature 15+
6.5/ 10
“Haunted.”
The numerous aesthetic accomplishments and mechanical improvements in Metro: Last Light are undone by uneven attention to detail and a lack of player agency.
Reviewed on PC

Wednesday 16 October 2013

Metro: Last Light Chronicles Pack trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light Chronicles Pack trailer
Discover Khan's dark secret.
1

Thursday 5 September 2013

Metro: Last Light's Tower Pack DLC out now
News
Metro: Last Light's Tower Pack DLC out now
The princess is a mutant.

Monday 15 July 2013

Metro: Last Light campaign-extending DLC coming this month
News
Metro: Last Light campaign-extending DLC coming this month
Season Pass offering outlined.

Tuesday 4 June 2013

Metro: Last Light review
Review
Metro: Last Light review
Running late.
9

Friday 17 May 2013

Metro developer "was never playing on a level field" – former THQ boss
News
Metro dev "was never playing on a level field" – former THQ boss
Compares 4A to the Jamaican Bobsledding team.
11

Thursday 16 May 2013

Metro: Last Light launch trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light launch trailer
Underground.

Monday 29 April 2013

Metro: Last Light hands-on
Preview
Metro: Last Light hands-on
Correct change?

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Metro: Last Light Ranger Survival Guide Chapter 3: Weapons and Inventory trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light Survival Guide 3 trailer
Bullet points.
35

Thursday 18 April 2013

Metro: Last Light PC specs detailed
News
Metro: Last Light PC specs detailed
3D supported.
4

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Metro: Last Light Ranger Survival Guide Chapter 2: Enemy Danger trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light Survival Guide 2 trailer
Actions and consequences.
1

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Metro: Last Light Ranger Survival Guide Chapter 1: The World of Metro trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light Survival Guide 1 trailer
Prepare for service in the Order.
5

Friday 22 March 2013

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Metro: Last Light 'Salvation' gameplay trailer
Trailer
Metro: Last Light 'Salvation' gameplay trailer
From the ashes of THQ.
2

Monday 4 March 2013

Metro: Last Light release date confirmed
News
Metro: Last Light release date confirmed
"It will receive all the attention it deserves.”
1

Monday 24 December 2012

Wednesday 12 December 2012

Trailer
Metro: Last Light: Genesis trailer
A new creation myth.

Friday 7 December 2012

Trailer
Metro: Last Light: Survivors:The Comander trailer
Who lives, and who dies?
1

Friday 30 November 2012

Trailer
Metro: Last Light: survivors: the model trailer
Beauty is fleeting.

Friday 23 November 2012

Wednesday 21 November 2012

News
Wii U CPU "horrible, slow" – Metro dev
Last Light port unlikely.
6

Tuesday 16 October 2012

News
Metro: Last Light multiplayer development dropped
Studio will ship singleplayer only.
1

Friday 10 August 2012

News
Metro 2033 was neglected and suffered as a result - THQ
Learning from mistakes.
3

Wednesday 18 July 2012

Trailer
Metro: Last Light Gameplay trailer
Footage from E3.
1

Friday 22 June 2012

Trailer
Enter the Metro Making Of trailer
How the Metro: Last Light Live Action film was produced.

Friday 1 June 2012

Podcast
Games of E3 / Hitman: Absolution / Metro: Last Light / Indie Game: The Movie
The Gameplanet Show with Yug & Matt.

Wednesday 30 May 2012

Metro: Last Light
Preview
Metro: Last Light
Watch your step.
1

Friday 25 May 2012

Metro: Last Light Live Action film
Trailer
Metro: Last Light Live Action film
"Enter the Metro".
1