Box art
not available

Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare

XO Also on 360 PC PS3 PS4
Developer
PopCap Games
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Action: Third-Person

Thursday 21 August


PvZ: Garden Warfare launches on PS3 and PS4 today
News
PvZ: Garden Warfare launches on PS3 and PS4 today
Features PS App integration.
7
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare - PlayStation launch trailer
Trailer
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare - PlayStation launch trailer
Coming to PS3 and PS4.

Wednesday 30 April


Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare coming to PC in June
News
Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare coming to PC in June
Booster pack microtransactions available now.
2

Wednesday 16 April


Friday 21 February


Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Gameplay Trailer
Trailer
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Gameplay Trailer
Major Nelson goes hands on.

Friday 14 February


Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare Chum Rush Trailer
Trailer
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare Chum Rush Trailer
Triple-barrelled dolphin gun.
1

Monday 27 January


Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare Preorder Trailer
Trailer
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare Preorder Trailer
Play it first on Xbox.

Friday 17 January


Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare delayed a week
News
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare delayed a week
No date for PC just yet.
1

Wednesday 18 December 2013


Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare: Gardens & Graveyards Trailer
Trailer
Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare: Gardens & Graveyards Trailer
A take on Battlefield's multiplayer modes.

Monday 25 November 2013


Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare ships this February
News
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare ships this February
For Xbox One, 360, PC later.

Wednesday 4 September 2013


No singleplayer for PvZ: Garden Warfare
News
No singleplayer for PvZ: Garden Warfare
Extensive DLC planned.

Friday 14 June 2013


E3: Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare preview
Preview
E3: Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare preview
PopCap's shooter parody.
2

Tuesday 11 June 2013


E3: Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare E3 2013 trailer
Trailer
E3: Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare E3 2013 trailer
A third-person shooter.