Grand Theft Auto V box art

Grand Theft Auto V

360 Released 17 September 2013 Also on PC PS3 PS4 XO
Developer
Rockstar North
Publisher
Rockstar Games
Genre
Action: Third-Person
Classification
Restricted 18+
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
  • Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
10/ 10
“A modern classic redefined.”
There is simply no argument to be had. The PC release of GTA V is by far the very best version of the very best Grand Theft Auto game to date.
Reviewed on PC

Friday 8 May

Thursday 30 April

Rockstar hands out bans for GTA V PC mods
News
Rockstar hands out bans for GTA V PC mods
Cosmetic mods OK, says dev.
17

Tuesday 21 April

Tuesday 14 April

Grand Theft Auto V – Rockstar Editor trailer
Trailer
Grand Theft Auto V – Rockstar Editor trailer
A powerful video creation tool.

Monday 13 April

Friday 10 April

Thursday 9 April

GTA V updates will arrive simultaneously on PC and console
News
GTA V updates will arrive simultaneously on PC and console
PC edition lands Tuesday.

Saturday 4 April

Monday 30 March

Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
Screenshots
Rockstar releases another batch of GTA V PC screens
Official trailer coming next week.
11

Friday 27 March

Monday 2 March

Wednesday 25 February

Grand Theft Auto V on PC delayed for a third time
News
Grand Theft Auto V on PC delayed for a third time
Heists coming to console March 10.
19

Wednesday 4 February

GTA V has now sold-in more than 45 million units
News
GTA V has now sold-in more than 45 million units
The juggernaut rumbles on.
4

Wednesday 14 January

Friday 19 December 2014

GTA Online gets in the holiday mood with Festive Surprise
News
GTA Online gets in the holiday mood with Festive Surprise
Snowball fights and more.

Wednesday 17 December 2014

GTA Online Heists detailed, coming early next year
News
GTA Online Heists detailed, coming early next year
Leader chooses gear, foots the bill.
1
Grand Theft Auto Online – Heists trailer
Trailer
Grand Theft Auto Online – Heists trailer
Coming soon.
1

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Friday 5 December 2014

Thursday 4 December 2014

Thursday 20 November 2014

Gamers queuing for GTA V midnight launch robbed at gunpoint
News
Gamers queuing for GTA V midnight launch robbed at gunpoint
No one seriously injured.
6

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Grand Theft Auto V – PS4 and XO launch trailer
Trailer
Grand Theft Auto V – PS4 and XO launch trailer
GTA V hits new-gen.